Want to know who you can trust to place concrete for your project?

We endorse these Minnesota concrete contractors because they do consistently great work and are trained to use our Super Series products. They have earned our Platinum rating and we’d use them without hesitation for our own home concrete projects.

(Click on an area or scroll down to browse our Platinum installers.)
map

Forest Lake (Northeast Metro)

Business Name Phone Email Website
Graley Concrete (715) 417-0991 haleyjeff@hotmail.com
Big Block Masonry (612) 275-2721 bigblockmasonry@yahoo.com
Prestige Concrete 651-430-1020 jim@prestigeconcretemn.com
Anderson Concrete Forming (612) 363-2954 mikeandmare@comcast.net
Hogan Concrete 651-772-0733 gary@hoganconcrete.com
Stoerzinger's Construction (651) 775-8217
Fuller Concrete 612-366-0910 fuller@lakedalelink.net
Belhaven Construction (651) 755-1776
Hardstone Concrete (651) 489-2200 geo@hardstoneconcrete.com
M J Lorenz 651-780-8061 mike@lorenzconcrete.com

Newport (Southeast Metro)

Business Name Phone Email Website
ROC Custom Concrete 651-815-7898 ryan@customconcrete.com
Roszell Concrete 952-758-9402
MPH Enterprises Inc. 612-366-4760
Able Concrete Raising 651-276-1998 bobcorredato@gmail.com
Burnsville Cement Construction 952-210-1249
Craig Wierson Brick & Stone 612-290-4904
TF Concrete & Masonry 612-919-3984
TruSeal America 952-994-9025 stevetjornhom@aol.com
Lowell B Russell Concrete 612-759-3150 lr@minnesotaconcrete.com
Ahlbrecht Masonry 612-366-0157 bruce@ahlbrechtmasonry.com

Belle Plaine (Southwest Metro)

Business Name Phone Email Website
Steve Fries Construction 507-248-3623
Schmidt Concrete & Masonry 507-380-2607
Vogel Masonry 612.443.2674
John Franek Construction 507-357-6938
C & H Concrete 952-758-7837 mcavanaugh@bevcomm.net
Ahlbrecht Masonry 952.492.6543 bruce@ahlbrechtmasonry.com
C & C Masonry 952-447-0909
DDK Construction 612-369-7554 john@ddkconstruction.com
Countryside Construction 612-369-5123 countryside891@frontiernet.net
Oak Concrete & Masonry 507-420-8608

Maple Grove (Northwest Metro)

Business Name Phone Email Website
KCI 612-786-3625 kciconcrete@gmail.com
Concrete Etc. 763.441.3226 munter@concreteetc.com
JJ Total Concrete 612-501-9997
The Concrete Doctor 612.990.6931 theconcretedoctor@hotmail.com
CMB Concrete 612.481.5591
Kamida Inc. 612-865-5847 msd11879@aol.com
American Concrete 612-869-0463
Jerry Bell Concrete 763-286-2490

Minneapolis (Twin Cities)

Business Name Phone Email Website
Richfield Concrete 612.866.8836 tom@richfieldblacktop.com
Asphalt Specialties 651-484-1696 erik@act-asphaltspecialties.com
Morris Concrete 612-861-5011 morrisbcb@aol.com
Minnesota Concrete Structures 612-221-6396
Dayco General 952.449.8643 info@daycogeneral.com
HS Concrete 612.869.6477 hsconcrete@hotmail.com
Cousins Brick & Stone 612.280.9428 rick@cousinsbrickandstone.com