Schools in Rochester

Schools in Rochester2017-08-23T07:45:25+00:00

The Rochester Public Schools operate 23 public and primary schools. 3 attendance zones comprise the city and these are: John Marshall, Mayo and Century.

Private Schools

  • Lourdes
  • Schaeffer Academy
  • Resurrection Lutheran School
  • WELS
  • Rochester Center Lutheran School

Higher Education

  • University of Rochester
  • Rochester Community and Technical College