Ready to Order Our Ready-Mix Concrete?

ORDER CONCRETE

Get in Touch

If you have a general question please use the form below and a representative will get back to you via e-mail within 24 hours. For more specific questions, see a list of representatives contact information below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Message

    Ready Mix Sales

    For homeowners or businesses with questions about concrete.

    Credit Department

    Northeast Area (Forest Lake)
    David Nelson
    612.804.4536
    david.nelson@aggregate-us.com

    West Metro (Maple Grove)
    Hans Stadem
    612-791-4983
    hans.stadem@aggregate-us.com

    Central Metro (Minneapolis/St. Paul)
    John Schaffler
    651-775-3006
    john.schaffler@aggregate-us.com

    East Metro (Lakeville/Woodbury)
    Ben Jorgensen
    612-406-8435
    ben.jorgensen@aggregate-us.com

    Inside Sales
    Stacy Endres
    612.719.7644
    stacy.endres@aggregate-us.com

    Credit Manager
    Jason Theis
    216-317-5490
    jason.theis@lafargeholcim.com

    Credit Supervisor
    Tom Erickson
    651-686-2312
    tom.erickson@aggregate-us.com

    Credit Analyst & Collections, Cash
    Mary Hayes
    651-683-8166
    mary.hayes@aggregate-us.com

    Technical Services

    For questions from business customers who work with concrete mixtures. Whether your looking for advice on your next project, questions or concerns, feel free to contact our experienced or licensed engineers at 651-683-0600.

    Gravel Mining Operations

    Management
    Mark Bintzler, PE
    651-683-8110
    mark.bintzler@aggregate-us.com

    Major projects, planning, scheduling, DOT

    Quality Control Supervisor
    Tyler Otteson
    651-683-8187
    tyler.otteson@aggregate-us.com

    Residential, commercial, design or technical questions

    Quality Control Coordinator
    Dustin Forester
    612-961-2218
    dustin.forester@lafargeholcim.com

    Research, product data, historical information

    Environmental & Land Services
    Patty Bestler
    651-683-8133
    patty.bestler@aggregate-us.com

    Start A Warranty Claim

    Management

    Ready Mix General Manager
    Jeremy Quinn
    651.683.0600

    Technical Services Manager
    , P.E.
    651.683.8110

    VAP Manager
    Randy McCullum
    612.683.8152

    Comment Line

    651.683.8102

    For people who live near our facilities.